Sunday, May 31, 2009

Random Thought of the Day

I Google for cougar all the time.

Friday, May 29, 2009

Random Thought of the Day

The odds that a person is ironically wearing this shirt, plus ironically sporting a mullet and ironically driving a Camaro, are nil.

Thursday, May 28, 2009

Random Thought of the Day

Life's the same except for my shoes.

Wednesday, May 27, 2009

Random Thought of the Day

Listen, I supersize with ya, but didn't you go to jail for not havin' enough money?

Tuesday, May 26, 2009

Random Thought of the Day

Sneaky Snake drinks root beer.

Friday, May 22, 2009

Random Thought of the Day

Cocoa#: What Uncle Johny calls his strap-on mama when she hasn't trimmed her fingernails.

Thursday, May 21, 2009

Random Thought of the Day

Somebody told me you had a boyfriend who looked like a girlfriend that I had in February of last year.

Wednesday, May 20, 2009

Random Thought of the Day

You poor little man...did I hurt you with my naughty little gun?

Tuesday, May 19, 2009

Random Thought of the Day

This isn't war, it's television. This is much more complicated.

Monday, May 18, 2009

Random Thought of the Day

Angels on the sideline, baffled and confused; Father blessed them all with reason, and this is what they choose: monkey killing monkey, killing monkey over pieces of the ground.

Friday, May 15, 2009

Random Thought of the Day

I shot a man in Reno just to watch him die.

Wednesday, May 13, 2009

Random Thought of the Day

I've been so thoroughly trained, I don't even have to think before I speak.

Tuesday, May 12, 2009

Random Thought of the Day

Two lefts don't make a right, but three do.

Wednesday, May 06, 2009

Random Thought of the Day

I don't suppose anybody took the time to wipe down the kitchen.

Tuesday, May 05, 2009

Random Thought of the Day

I am not the type of dog that could keep you waiting for no good reason.

Monday, May 04, 2009

Random Thought of the Day

Get in your mouse and get out of here.